hi im new

hi thought id introduce myself to you all.

im ellie, im 20 and i have 2 daughters izzy (who will be 2 next month) and scarlett (letty who is 4 months) im getting married on the 6th june 2009.

xx

• Hi Ellie!

Im Holly and I am 22. No children yet. We are hoping to get married on 7th December 2009.

How did you meet your H2B?
  • Hey Girls!!

I'm new on here too! Just recenetly engaged- last weekend, and i am so excited! havnt set a date, but hoping to do that soon. Anyway I am 22, and met my fiancee on a night out at uni dressed as penny crayon- he was fred flinstone!! hehe
  • Hi Girls

Im new too, hoping to get married on 1st May 2010 :\)
  • and me i am getting married 1-8-09! thats as far as planning has got so far!
  • Hi everyone,

I'm fairly new to this as well but have been snooping around for a little while now.

AliciaKate - I'm getting married exactly ony year before you do at Chilston Park Hotel near Maidstone.

• Hi Ellie

Im new to this too, i also dont have any children yet Im 24 and work with children i think thats why i dont have any yet. We have finally set our big day for our wedding but it's not until 2010 so i have plenty of time to organise every thing and appreciate any ideas and tips.
  • LadyRukLadyRuk Posts: 834
    Hey new people :\) I'm getting married in 2010 but not set a date yet (I've been engaged 10 months how bad is that?) Hope to get married in early June on the anniversary of when I met my H2B.
  • dont worry 10 months isnt bad try 2 years weve only just set our date june 2010

• dont worry 10 months isnt bad try 2 years weve only just set our date june 2010

Wow 2 years? image That would really frustrate me.. Patience is NOT one of my virtues image
  • Hi Ellie & other Girlies

I am not so new but had abandoned wedding planning for a bit and now panicking as its 14th June 09 at Fawsley Hall, Northamptonshire - not too far away from your date !