Forum home Archived Brides of all ages

Hiya - im a newbie

Hiya everyone im new to this chatting thing!!

My name is Sammi-jo and im getting married to my boyfriend Lee 5th September next year im 22 years old.

would like to chat to exchange ideas etc!!!

x x x x x x x:\?

• hi didnt want to read and not reply,

I am Sam, 24 getting married 31-7-09!

not planned anything yet or booked or brought anything!

how about you?
  • Hi sammijo im getting married in 18 days image im 23 years old, good luck with all your wedding planning, im sure you will find lots of ideas and help on here image xx
  • FahchanFahchan Posts: 183
    hey im faith and im getting married 26/08/09. we've got quite a fair but planned and sorted already now. have you guys got a budget yet? mines sounds tiny but weve got 5000
  • Hi Hun,

You'll end up addicted to this website!

My name's Jessica. I'm 22 and am getting married on 29/10/2009 (I'll be 23 then). My H2B Steve, is 25! So far we've booked the venue but that's it. I think I've found my dream dress and I have meetings with the vicar and a couple of photographers within the next week.

Where you from hun? What have you got planned so far? xxxx
  • Hi all. My name is Sam, i'm 23 and my h2b jonathan is 22. we've got a 2 yr old son called Boe, and we get married on 28-August-2009. I've got my dress and booked the venues but thats it really. I'm trying to do most things myself, like making the invitations etc. Good luck 2 u all x
  • Hi Sammi Jo, I'm Debbi, just a bit older than you at 41 but also getting married on 5th September next year. What a great day that will be!!!!

Have you decided what you want yet or started making plans? I've got my church, reception and band booked and bought my dress.

This is 2nd time around for me and to be quite honest my last wedding (and the groom) was pants!!!! So I'm organised this time and having what I want, not just what everyone else thinks my day should be.