Forum home Weddings abroad

Paphos wedding June 2014

Has anybody viewed or looked into getting married at minthis hills in paphos?

i have just booked blue jar (band) to play threw my ceremony, fireworks & a photo booth. Need to sort table n decorations but have no idea where to start as all ready gone a lot over our budget ???? 

any help will be great thankyou

Congratulations to everybody and happy planning ????

• Mrstobe2Mrstobe2 Posts: 67

Don't know if to wear a vail or big quirky head piece?!! Help please!!! X

So iv sorted my flowers with the florist in paphos very reasonable at €90 imageimageimage 

adult bridesmaids 3 younger bridesmaids and 2 flowergirls will all have the same just smaller 

• Stella at Zaffron Weddings is absolutely fantastic and can help you with everything you need. She is superb and her attention to detail is first rate.

I am a wedding videographer here and have a number of bookings at Minthis Hills this year and next. If you contact her, tell her Brenda sent you!  image

These are her websites www.zaffronweddings.co.uk

Brenda

www.aphroditeweddingvideos.com

• Congratulations on your booking your wedding. I'm new to this site too. 

Im booking my wedding in Paphos on 24th when the dates become available for Oct 15. Please could you tell me where you have ordered your flowers from. Looks like a great price  compared to the FC package. I'm going to source my own photographer too as I'd rather pay that little extra to have all the images on a CD to take back to the uk. 

Hi and congratulations! Have you looked any any venues? I got my flowers through Stella virdi my wedding planner, also our photographer is nictorious photography we have payed £900 for all day package sunset photos, a trash the dress shoot, we get an album of 50 and all photos to take home on a disk included image x