What would you do?

Hello

I am already a member of this forum but dont want to post under my original username.

I have a dilemma i need a bit of help with....

My h2b has a female friend, who he has been friends with for almost 10 years. At one point they dated for a few years. she became close to his family etc etc.

I dont have a problem with this in the sligtest, but i do have a problem with how she has treated me. Im not good with explaining so ill make a list :

In the beginning when she first met me she told h2b that she thought "i wasnt right for him" without even knowing me.

She sent h2b a pic of her and her friend in their underwear in their cars. I messaged her to say it was innapropraite and she replied saying i was over exagerating, but we got past it.

She has constantly made digs about me, making sly remarks about me on facebook, h2b thought i was looking inot it too much but even mil2b agreed it was most likely about me.

I have been told by 4 friends that she also knows that she is still secretly in love with him and im inclined to agree.

When we moved house she came to our housewarming party, and just shortly aftert he party started she was crying through the kitchen, i went to see if she was ok and h2b was talking to her. she said that she was just a bit upset that she is single all the time and getting older etc etc, and we had a quick chat i tried to cheer her up. h2b told her to go get a drink and have a good night. She got very drunk, was sick in my kitchen sink didnt tell me, made a fool of me in front of everybody, it was my h2b that actually noticed what she did, making faces at me etc. Later i found out that when she was crying she had actually said "This should be my home"