Toni&Guy rant- very long sorry!

I'm so annoyed!

Back in september I got stopped in the high street and signed up to a "pre-paid invitation" valid for 6 months to toni&guy, it cost me £55 but I had just had my birthday so had some cash to spend and thought this sounded like the perfect pamper treat to get me looking gorgeous for my big day in 6 months time.

It allowed me to have conditioning treatment,curling/staightening, wash/finish,hiar up etc, plus half price cut and colour twice. Also half price from certain makeup/beauty treatments, which I have used to get a half price make up trial and was really pleased with it.

However yesterday I went in to have a cut and colour. They were quite busy but said they could fit me in by doing the cut first then colour. Not happy! I asked for layers to give me abit of oomph cus I have been growing my hair and not had it cut for 3 months so it was looking abit flat, Now its really short and looks like he has just hacked bits off- it took him 5 mins to do the cut and 30mins to blowdry and straighten when he knew I was having colour and would have to wash it again!!! Then when it came to the colour I had a different guy and he said "oh where's all your hair gone? There's nothing left! It still looks nice but........." I was like cheers "but what"!! I mean talk about making me feel like crap! The whole process took 3 hours and would normally take less than 2 in my usual salon. Plus I was kept waiting for half hour cus they were running late. I asked for coffee twice and never got any, they never used and heat protection spay or product so after being blowdryed twice,stuck under a dryer and straightened twice my hair feels like straw today!! I cant believe for such a top salon I got treated like this- I thought I was gonna feel good about myself after being pamperd but I feel awful. I ended up paying more for this terrible experience than I would normally pay in my usual high street salon. Gutted. I have ripped up the card and w