Free Hair and Make Up for Cheshire, Lancashire and Merseyside 2011 to Summer 2012

Hi, I'm a qualified hair stylist and a recently qualified make up artist. I am also currently developing my hair skills with ongoing training and courses. I am based in Widnes looking to expand my portfolio for the development of my website.

I am available for selected dates until Summer 2012 with the exception of January. I am happy to provide hair and make up for any brides free of charge with a trial in exchange for professional pictures and testimonials.

I have a large make up kit full of MAC, Benefit, MUA and more. I studied at the Riverside and Liverpool Community College gaining recognised qualification and as mentioned I am constantly attending new course to develop my skills and keep up to date with all new products and services.

I have a few sample pictures on my website www.idohairandmakeup.co.uk

If you are interested then please PM me or e-mail me at [email protected]

• lornaodglornaodg Posts: 342
    I'd definatly be up for this! But my wedding isnt until Aug next year, is that still ok? image
  • I would have loved this, but unfortunately my wedding isn't until May 2013.
  • lorna_odg - I have sent you a PM

sally_laramie - Unfortunately this offer is only until Summer 2012 however I am willing to offer you a free consultation and trial to be done by Summer 2012... if you are interested please PM or e-mail me. x
  • New pictures added... www.idohairandmakeup.co.uk
  • Offer still available...
  • Bookings coming in fast...contact me now to secure your date...xx
  • am getting married in Italy but would ofloved this great idea