Forum home Archived I got married in April 2011

The Girls ..Mollymogg,Mrsrachlrv2b,Hayden85,speechukuk,mrspetobe,and MrsR4eva

Calling the girls 23rd APRIL .... please keep in touch let usknow how we all get on and let us see your pics .. Good Luck and l???????ve to you all xx not long to go now ..

• Hayden85Hayden85 Posts: 134
    17 days to go ladies! So exciting, i get to pick my dress up a week today! Hope everyone is feeling relaxed and looking forward to their day! I'm having fun making my table plan at the moment, apparantley i'm not very good at sticking things on straight! best of luck everyone xx
  • Hi,

I'm also getting married on the 23rd and the stress hasn't hit me yet not sure if it will feel really relaxed about it all, still haven't done everything yet, need to order signing frame, name cards, page boys shirt, page boy gifts, parents gifts, husbands gift, work out what is being put where on the tables, order cakes for the sweet table. But feel that this day is just for us not all the small things but it has bought us a lot closer as he has done loads bless him xx
  • Ali_75Ali_75 Posts: 73
    This is a bit cheeky but can I jump on your thread too please ladies ?? I'm actually the 21st but I've only found a couple of date twins as it's a Thursday and they've pretty much disappeared off here so I have no one to get all excited with for the next couple of weeks ! image

callyg2006uk - not sure if it's of interest to you but I was going to order a frame and surround, got quoted about £70 but then got exactly what I was after in Ikea - big frame plus a print with the perfect oversized surround. Cost me £22 !
  • Ali_75 i bought one this morning in a flurry on ebay was only £35 so not to bad !
  • MrsRachIrvMrsRachIrv Posts: 674