29th June 2013... Found the one...I think

Hi Girls,

I don't know if any of you have started looking for dresses yet but I went out today with my mum to a shop that sells pre owned and shop samples for VERY reasonalble prices...Its my first time trying on dresses and we tried on loads of different styles and found the ones that suit me.

The thing is, i've fallen in love with one of the dresses Mori Lee 2181(and have found a close second too) and it fits almost perfectly and is under £500 image !!!!

BUT....Its the first dress shop outing and i'm worried that if I get this dress and find something else then i'll be gutted...the dress is everything I've wanted even before seeing which dresses would suit me but I'm so indecisive I'm scared by June 2013 I won't want to wear it...

What do you think? Should I get this dress (as its at a great price and won't be in the shop forever) or shall I wait and see other places and probably end up wanting this dress in the end!!??

Please help! image

P.S If you google the mori lee dress, imagine the bottom part to be more structured and 'out' and less floaty as I tried it on with an underskirt and it looks better...It also has a beautiful jacket to go with it which is perfect as I'm getting married in a church and want my shoulders covered!x

• Heya hun,

Ive bought one dress and just put a small deposit down on another and sold the first lol!

Just a thought that if you do change your mind and its so much under the retail price you might be able to sell it and make your money back...

xx
  • Thats what I was thinking...

I've got both the fave and the second fave on hold and I'm going back to see them next week with my MOH and Mum...If it feels like it did today then i'll go for it... and do what you said if I find something else image
  • Megan598Megan598 Posts: 126
    Mori Lee dresses are beautiful, I've been eyeing up a Mori Lee dress too (1612) image