Forum home Archived I got married in May 2013

What date are you in may 2013?

Hey may 2013 brides .... Just thought it might be nice to share our dates to see if we have twins. I also realised today that it's almost may which means its less than 2 weeks until I'm on my one year countdown !!! image

Anyway I'm the 10th which is a Friday. I'm getting married in Cyprus so the day of the week didn't really matter to us as we're on holiday, and everydays a Saturday on holiday lol x

• Awwww, thats my sisters birthday the 10th, a good date! image mine is on the 30th, a thursday, im getting married in Santorini, so like you it didnt matter what day image

Have you got much done yet? xx xx
  • MrsTyson2BMrsTyson2B Posts: 133
    I'm on the 4th Saturday! Can't wait I'm nearly at my year mark! X
  • I'm on the 31st in Sorrento, only booked last week but very excited already!
  • scowley2scowley2 Posts: 1
    Hello ladies. I'm new to this but we're getting married on 18 May 2013. Very exciting. We only booked it two weeks ago.image Any tips?
  • MrsBingham2BeMrsBingham2Be Posts: 281
    I am getting married on 4 may 2013 as well! Can't believe it is a year on friday.
  • jellybean1311jellybean1311 Posts: 942
    I'm getting married on 11th May 2013 (a year next friday) image
  • ViviPruViviPru Posts: 19
    11th for me too. Preying for bright skies!
    Quoted:
    11th for me too. Preying for bright skies!

Yeah definately. We've got our engagement shoot next sunday so fingers crossed it's nice then too image
  • Bride2b1Bride2b1 Posts: 355
    mines the 25th may

i ve been on the count down till the year mark, i hope the next year passes quick.

i ve heard mays going to be a wash out so heres hoping for bright skies and lots of sun for next may!!