Free wedding photographer needed!

good luck with that one...

• abab Posts: 3

Hi Kayleigh, 

First, congratulations!!!

I'm just getting started with setting up my photography business and would be willing to photograph your wedding for free (though with travel expenses included).

I am based in Berkshire, and have covered a few weddings so far. You can view my work on my site at www.weddingsbyab.com 

I look forward to hearing from you. 

With thanks, 

Ab

• Tig123Tig123 Posts: 150

Have a look on Candid & Frank Photography website.....

Depending when you are getting married she is offering free wedding coverage until June this year to build up her portfolio. I have met with her as she is covering our wedding in May and I would recommend.

• Hi I can do it for expenses plus a small donation. I'm already established as a pro wedding photographer but need content for my new website ASAP. Drop me an email quoting this site and maybe we can sort something out. Thanks

[email protected]
  • Hello, do you still need a photographer? I'm an experienced portrait photographer branching into weddings. I'd be willing to shoot your wedding for free to gain some wedding experience and to build my portfolio. Please email me at: [email protected] if you're interested.

• MuzweddingMuzwedding Posts: 4

Hello readers!

If you mention "You and your wedding discount" I can offer you the full day for £350. Usual price is £1050. Very, very limited offer for weddings booked this year (2013) and early next year so get in contact quickly to secure a place. My site is here:

www.murrayclarke.co.uk

• Hello,

I am a young and creative photographer. I am working as a photographer because I simply love it, so I will try to sort sometthing out for you. I also need to mention that I have insurance.