Personal training

Ive just started going to a personal trainer about 3 weeks ago and its made SUCH a difference to my body already....

Anyone else go to a personal trainer or interested? id DEF recommend!

• macysmummacysmum Posts: 3,230
    hi, i am a personal trainer and i'm glad to hear yours is going well.

it is definately well worth it if you want to get fitter, loose weight or tone up.

it will make your time in the gym 100% worthwhile and each excersise will be effective and push you.

xxx
  • lucy_lu83lucy_lu83 Posts: 2,484
    I had personal training sessions earlier this year, they were fab and made me so motivated. Sadly i couldn't continue to have them as they were so expensive, hopefully santa might bring me some!
  • AnrielAnriel Posts: 239
    Hmm my personal trainer is defeinitely motivating...he's about 6'3, toned, tanned, dark blonde hair and a cheeky smile...never visited the gym so much in my life!image
  • I had a few sessions a few weeks ago but wasn't really impressed - more to d with the trainer though than personal training as a whole. Have since been attending spinning and circuits classes at the gym (for free) and the results are just the same!
  • higgyuk1higgyuk1 Posts: 1,225
    I so need to get motivated - would love a personal trainer but it is so expensive and I know I can get the same results myself but am just struggling to get myself to the gym of late. This cold weather makes me want to curl up on the sofa instead! xx
  • JetsetukJetsetuk Posts: 173