my emmy shoes

i picked my emmy shoes up on saturday and they are gorgeous. perfect fit and they look even better than i was expecting. they are round toed, gold shoes with a small strap low down on the foot and some jewelled embellishment above the toes. they will be perfect with the dress. i'll see if i can get h2b to take a pic of them tonight to show you. they were expensive but i searched everywhere, and i do mean everywhere for the right shoes and couldn't find anything. there was a pair of louboutins i love (drapinight jewelled d'orsay in silvery gold) but they were just too high. i love a high heel, but 5 inches is too high. these are them in case you can handle a heel that high:

http://www.stylehive.com/bookmark/Christian-Louboutin-Drapinight-Jeweled-dOrsay---dOrsays---Bergdorf-Goodman-535128

what shoes are you all having?

• Luckyvic your shoes sound amazing, i can't wait to see a pic!
  • MangalitzaMangalitza Posts: 5,871
    here is one of them, hopefully.... i'm new to this photo posting malarkey.

• netheadernetheader Posts: 1,696
    Can't see the pic?

I absolutely ADORE my Emmy's - I went for crystal Pearl with a 4" heel. They are very surprisingly VERY comfy and look divine with all their twinkle and sparkle thanks to the beautiful crystals adorning the T-Bar!

Get your pic sorted out, can't wait to see!!

Oooh, they're really lovely!!!

I love Emmy!

[Modified by: LoveMyDress on January 27, 2009 09:40 AM]

argh. not sure what i've done as i can see the pic. anyone have any ideas?
    I could see the pic, then couldn't. I posted it for you but then deleted as your pic worked.

This shoudl work for you...