weddings abroad - annabelle hotel

Hi B2B

I am getting married next September at the Annabelle Hotel in Paphos and would be really grateful if someone could send me some pictures of their wedding there, i'd just like to know how they set there tables up etc.

Good luck everyone

Aimee xx

• Hey aims12,

Im getting married at the Annabelle too! Although not until May 2011 so i dont have any photos of tables as such but my wedding planner send me a powerpoint file of the Annabelle with the different areas in the hotel so if you would like, im happy to send this to you? Let me know hon

• ahhh here is my reply, (sorry i'm new to this hee hee) if you could send it over i'd be so greatful, i think i may have it aready but unsure, where in the hotel are you getting married? have you been there already? its gorgeous, im sooo happy with it. my email address is (if you can send it to both of the following) [email protected] & [email protected] thank you so much Wifey81......how exciting. do you know what type of decorations your having etc?xxxxxxx
  • No worries hon. I'll send it over to both thise addresses shortly. I believe we are getting married on the deck area. H2b and i are going over there in March (which will also be his 30th bday) to meet out wedding planner, nose around the hotel. We saw it when we were over there in June when he proposed but havent actually been insdie so quite excited. Decorations etc not sure yet. I think our wedding planner lady has set aside some of our budget for it but i suppose until we see where the reception will be and how it will work, i dont really know yet. What about you hon? Paphos is gorgeous i must admit - only been there once and fell in love with it! x x
  • MEEEEEE !! Lol !!! Im getting married 22/07/2010 in the decking area.oooh there are 3 of us image xx
  • yeeeeeaaahh, tell me more tell me more,