Start cambridge diet on friday

need a diet buddy - i've lost 2 stone by healthy eating and exercise in the last 8 months but since Christmas weight loss has slowed down to 1-2lb a month image

it's time to step it up a gear and do the Cambridge diet - is anyone else doing it or gonna start it soon so we can report to each other daily or whenever how we are doing?

xx

• Im umming and arring aboutit, im on WW at the moment but im not seeing any change, going to do it for another month or so and then if its stll the same switch to something else.

Let me know what its like...im not sure if id have enough will power to do it xxx good luck
  • Hello, i've been doing CD on a off for about 2 months and lost 23lbs with another 23lb loss required to get into my dress in august eeeeeekkkkkkkk.

I have totally lost my motivation though and am sick of shakes! But I really need to get going again otherwise I will have nothing to wear on the big day. Scary thought.

• thats brilliant badgerclosefive!

come on ladies - we can do this i weigh 11 stone 5 now i'm size 14 and i really want to loose 1 stone and 5 lbs.

healthy eating just isn't enough to shift it now.

i get married on 6th august but my last dress fitting is on 24th july so that is my deadline

i am going out tonight for my 'last supper' and i have got all the shakes etc from my consultant last night. It should deffo save money because i was getting through a serious amount of fruit, veg and muller lights!!!!

I had my dress fitting this week and i really want to see myself size smaller - we can do this together - lets keep in touch on here everyday if we have to!!!

whats everyones favourite flavour? my consulatant said try halfing the shakes in 6 a day to stop you feeling the need to snack. Anyone got any more tips.

• Hello, Well I a weight about 12st 10 and am a tight size 14 (I am 5ft 9" which helps!) I need to be about 11st 3lbs to get into my size 12 dress on august 21st!