Some advice required

Hi, Ok so this is my first time on this message board as I have been putting all my energies into sorting my wedding out, and I have to be honest I really thought it was for people already pregnant...silly I know!!! My Oh and I were going to start trying for a baby before our wedding (we get married on Sep 5th this year), I am currently on the mini pill and was going to come off end of May then start trying - now in my wonderful fluffy bubble I was thinking getting pregnant around June/July though still be able to fit into my dress - sounds shallow I know - but after reading a few posts on here and seeing it can take a while I was wondering if I should come off earlier??? now I may be answering my own question here as I do realise that it may be an immediate thing or it may take 1/2/3 years.........just wondering what like minded people are thinking really as I have no-one I can chat to about this. I am 32 this year so am getting very broody now and would like to think I could have 2-3 of the little people.

Thanks in advance - oh and any other advice will be greatly recieved like what supplementas to take, I am fit and eat healthy. I feel totally out of my depth talking about this!!!! Not like me at all

x x x

• I've not had a child myself yet but I warn you being pregnant on your wedding day could ruin it- not the same for everyone but my friend had severe morning sickness all day everyday and ended up on a drip at 9 weeks, I understand how eager and excited you must be but from what I can gather the first 3 months can be very tiring and you can fill poorly a lot of the time!

Good luck with whatever you decide!

xxxxxx