getting baby cravings ...anyone have any advice for my situation ?

i am 29 and have only been married three months but we've been together for 12 years.

My husband has ok paid job ok I'll be honest..not ashamed he works really hard and brings home £1200 he didn't go to collage or uni so has ware house job.

I am a primary teacher but after three years out fo uni I still haven't got a perm position. In fact I was in school off and on with contracts but now am back on supply. and I work part time in shop. I do wish I had done better in my career but for couple of months now I ve been getting baby cravings .

i always knew wanted kids and husband says yes he does too. But when will be the right time ? We live in two bedroom flat not ideal for a baby but not sure when we'll be able to sell this place and buy house. ( we do have a small mortgage now )

i don't wana leave it to late as would liek two or three children but we're just never gona be well off unless I get full time teaching job. But ideally I wana part time . I wana be around to bring up my children myslef.

I have thought about career in child minding.

i am waiting couple of months again until I come off pill, been on it for 15 years so doctors really want mwe to stop taking it and change. So I may just come off it after xmas and see what happens.

But can we look after a baby with our wages ??? and two bed room flat ???

I am not snob I quite hapily take second hand car seats and push chairs and clothes . i just don't leave it tol late . guess could try and keep urges away for few more months but it could take a long time to get pregnant anyways ..we wouldn't be keeping eye on charts and things just eaving it to fate ..if I can have them at all anyways .

i duno tho my friend says if I had full time job I wouldn't be craving baby ..she reckons it's cause my career is on stop .

why did you all want kids ? How diod you knwo it was right time ?

what shoudl I do ?? such big decision image

• Hi Mrs Daisy