A Groom With A View

• Rachel 14Rachel 14 Posts: 232

Oh my god!!!!! Loving this so far!! Your such a tease Tom!! At least we all know,  since your planning a wedding, that it all works out. 

Keep it coming!!! 

• Mucky LizMucky Liz Posts: 9

Oh Tom, I love you.  Sarah is not the one for you, you are blinded.  I wouldn't bleed you dry at the Choo shop.  

xxxx

• I have spoken to Mr Choo and he has promised not to contact Sarah again.

He says that its Sarah contacting him but i believe my Sarah

two pairs of shoes ?  who on earth needs two pairs?

• Speccy4eyesSpeccy4eyes Posts: 2,050

someone with 2 left feet so they can get a matching pair ?

• emmanicemmanic Posts: 7

This is fab can't wait for the rest!image

•  

After the episode in the generic coffee shop things between me and Sarah cooled. Why that was, I couldn’t fathom.  I was a free agent, despite Mozza and the Nokia. (She wasn’t so much a bunny boiler as a Warren Gasser). My computer was under my bed, away from temptation. I spent my days at my desk and nights in front of the tv.  Weekends were taken up with Everton and my sons football team. 

Rob got a lift off one of his mates dad's so Sarah never made an appearance.  The fact that she stopped going, the fact that missing her son's game meant avoiding me, said it all.

The team was struggling too. No striker, no midfield, rubbish team and constant grumbling from the supporters. And my lad's team were rubbish too.

There had to be a way of getting to see her.  Texting was out of the question.  I couldn’t see the point.

What? “How are you?  X” ?

• What would I get back? An explanation of how she felt about me? Via a text? Anyone who has tried that knows that there my friend,lies purgatory .  Imagine pouring out your heart in txt speak?

I rlly dnt wnt to c u again image you r doin mi ed in tom imagecoz I cnt cmit to anther  knb head like U RAOTFLMAO image x

Actually thinking about it, maybe that would have been preferable.